The Committee

The Camden District Tennis Association is managed by the Committee comprised of four office bearers of the Association ( President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary ) and up to five other ordinary members each of whom shall be elected at the annual general meeting of the Association normally held within six months of the end of the financial year. Only current financial ordinary members of Tennis Camden can attend the AGM and elect to be nominated as a committee member. Committee meetings are normally held on the third Thursday of each month at the Tennis Camden Clubhouse.


President - Kit Thorpe
Vice President - Grace Watson
Treasurer - Nicole Wulff
Secretary - Fred Hannahford
Committee Members: Michael Daley, Steve McKnight, Lauren Armstrong